Kontaktinfo


Björkholms El AB
Skjutbanevägen 12
703 69 Örebro

Telefon: 019-760 77 30
Fax: 019-760 77 59
Organisationsnummer: 556095-2094

För personlig kontakt klicka här

Kontaktformulär


VårtFantastiska Team


Är det något du undrar över? Tveka inte att kontakta någon av våra medarbetare!

Maths Liljenroth

Direktnr: 019-760 77 31
E-postadress: maths@bjorkholms.se

Anders Thyresjö

Direktnr: 070-937 05 25
E-postadress: anders@bjorkholms.se

Benjamin Peltokangas

Direktnr: 070-292 66 09
E-postadress: benjamin@bjorkholms.se

Andreas Sohlberg

Direktnr: 070-291 77 44
E-postadress: andreas@bjorkholms.se

David Ilbäcks

Direktnr: 070-827 03 25
E-postadress: david@bjorkholms.se

Per Hildor

Direktnr: 070-937 13 25
E-postadress: per@bjorkholms.se

Dennis Godlund

Direktnr: 070-777 80 24
E-postadress: dennis@bjorkholms.se

Moa Linné

Direktnr: 070-937 04 25
E-postadress: moa@bjorkholms.se

Johan Kjellberg

Direktnr: 0709-37 00 19
E-postadress: johan@bjorkholms.se

Urban Larsson

Direktnr: 019-760 77 32
E-postadress: urban@bjorkholms.se

Jonas Pehrson

Direktnr: 019-760 77 33
E-postadress: jonas@bjorkholms.se

Mats Nordfeldt

Direktnr: 070-952 29 90