Kontaktinfo


Björkholms El AB
Skjutbanevägen 12
703 69 Örebro

Telefon: 019-760 77 30
Fax: 019-760 77 59
Organisationsnummer: 556095-2094

För personlig kontakt klicka här

Kontaktformulär


VårtFantastiska Team


Är det något du undrar över? Tveka inte att kontakta någon av våra medarbetare!

Anders Gustafsson

Direktnr: 070-524 23 48
E-post: anders.gustafsson@bjorkholms.se

Maths Liljenroth

Direktnr: 070-937 08 25
E-post: maths.liljenroth@bjorkholms.se

Johan Kjellberg

Direktnr: 070-937 00 19
E-post: johan.kjellberg@bjorkholms.se

Andreas Sohlberg

Direktnr: 070-291 77 44
E-post: andreas.sohlberg@bjorkholms.se

David Ilbäcks

Direktnr: 070-827 03 25
E-post: david.Ilbacks@bjorkholms.se

Per Hildor

Direktnr: 070-937 13 25
E-post: per.hildor@bjorkholms.se

Moa Linné

Direktnr: 072-2967639
E-post: moa.linne@bjorkholms.se

Urban Larsson

Direktnr: 070-937 09 25
E-post: urban.larsson@bjorkholms.se

Jonas Pehrson

Direktnr: 019-760 77 33
E-post: jonas.pehrson@bjorkholms.se

Anders Thyresjö

Direktnr: 070-937 05 25
E-post: anders.thyresjo@bjorkholms.se

Andreas Refdahl

Direktnr: 070-657 92 30
E-post: andreas.refdahl@bjorkholms.se

Erik Blomqvist

Direktnr: 073-569 26 89
E-post: erik.blomqvist@bjorkholms.se

Peter Andersson

Direktnr: 072-237 64 66
E-post: peter.andersson@bjorkholms.se

Maurice Leemans

Direktnr: 070-923 97 28
E-post: maurice.leemans@bjorkholms.se