Kontaktinfo


Björkholms El AB
Skjutbanevägen 12
703 69 Örebro

Telefon: 019-760 77 30
Fax: 019-760 77 59
Organisationsnummer: 556095-2094

För personlig kontakt klicka här

Kontaktformulär


VårtFantastiska Team


Är det något du undrar över? Tveka inte att kontakta någon av våra medarbetare!

Maths Liljenroth

Telefonnr: 019-760 77 30
Direktnr: 070-937 08 25
E-post: maths.liljenroth@bjorkholms.se

Anders Thyresjö

Telefonnr: 019-760 77 30
Direktnr: 070-937 05 25
E-post: anders.thyresjo@bjorkholms.se

Benjamin Peltokangas

Telefonnr: 019-760 77 30
Direktnr: 070-292 66 09
E-post: benjamin.peltokangas@bjorkholms.se

Andreas Sohlberg

Telefonnr: 019-760 77 30
Direktnr: 070-291 77 44
E-post: andreas.sohlberg@bjorkholms.se

David Ilbäcks

Telefonnr: 019-760 77 30
Direktnr: 070-827 03 25
E-post: david.Ilbacks@bjorkholms.se

Per Hildor

Telefonnr: 019-760 77 30
Direktnr: 070-937 13 25
E-post: per.hildor@bjorkholms.se

Dennis Godlund

Telefonnr: 019-760 77 30
Direktnr: 070-777 80 24
E-post: dennis.godlund@bjorkholms.se

Moa Linné

Telefonnr: 019-760 77 30
Direktnr: 070-937 04 25
E-post: moa.linne@bjorkholms.se

Johan Kjellberg

Telefonnr: 019-760 77 30
Direktnr: 070-937 00 19
E-post: johan.kjellberg@bjorkholms.se

Urban Larsson

Telefonnr: 019-760 77 30
Direktnr: 070-937 09 25
E-post: urban.larsson@bjorkholms.se

Jonas Pehrson

Telefonnr: 019-760 77 30
Direktnr: 019-760 77 33
E-post: jonas.pehrson@bjorkholms.se